How high is bel-air mountain?

If you mean Belleayre Mountain Ski Resort, it features 1,404 feet of vertical drop along with 175 runs, serviced by 8 lifts, including 1 gondola and 1 high-speed quad. The summit is 3,429 feet, and the base is 2,024 feet.