Tell me facts about the colossal squid?

The colossal squid is a massive squid that lives in the deep sea surrounding Antarctica, and it is the holder of multiple records. Not only is it the largest invertebrate on Earth, it also has the largest eyes of any animal, larger even than those of the great whales.