What do the different colored lights mean on the orbi?

What do the different colored lights mean on the orbi? Orbi Satellite Colors – Orbi Light Colors Meaning Blinking White Light – The satellite is starting up. Blue Light – The Orbi router and satellite are successfully connected, and the connection between the router and satellite is good.