Who is brook skylar richardson?

Brooke Skylar Richardson, now 23, was found guilty in September 2019 of gross abuse of a corpse, a fifth-degree felony, following the death of her baby girl, whom she buried in the backyard of her parents home in May 2017. After a lengthy trial, she was sentenced to three years of community control.