What is the longest nursery rhyme?

Someone would need to count the words in each rhyme, but Ten In a Bed can be the longest. Just change it to "There were a thousand in the bed and the little one said Roll Over, Roll Over, so they all rolled over and one fell out. There were 999 in the bed and the little one said, etc. "