What is hot skins?

Lycra® Hot Skins® are sewn from material prized for its stretch and strength. Durable overlock stitching is used on the full-body jumpsuits. Combined with attractive styling, Hot Skins® look great, allow for nearly total freedom of movement and stand up to the rigors of an active lifestyle.