What's the main river in paris?

The Seine is the main river within Paris in the north of France. It rises at 30 kilometres northwest of Dijon in northeastern France, flowing through Paris and into the English Channel at Le Havre. There are 37 bridges at Paris. The most famous are the Pont Alexandre III and Pont Neuf.