Are there rattlesnakes in colorado?

Yes, of the 25 species of snakes in Colorado, the western rattlesnake (Crotalus viridis) and the massasauga (Sistrurus catenatus) are the only venomous species.

---

Yes, there are rattlesnakes in Colorado