What is the southern tip of greenland?

Cape Farewell Greenlandic: Nunap Isua; Danish: Kap Farvel is a headland on the southern shore of Egger Island, Nunap Isua Archipelago, Greenland. As the southernmost point of the country, it is one of the important landmarks of Greenland.