How long do you cook a frozen pizza in an air fryer?

Remove pizza from plastic. Place the pizza in the air fryer basket. Air Fry at 380°F for 8-12 minutes or until cooked to your desired crispness. Deep dish crusts will take a little longer than thin crust.

---

10 to 12 minutes depending upon the crust thickness