How many calories in ten white grapes?

Just one cup of grapes has only 100 calories and is composed of over 80% water, making them a high-volume, nutrient-dense snack that you can eat more for a lower calorie cost. Skin Health: Researchers recently found that consuming grapes for two weeks was protective against UV light