Tell me tell me about world war two?

World War II or the Second World War was a global war that lasted from 1939 to 1945. It involved the vast majority of the world's countries—including all of the great powers—forming two opposing military alliances: the Allies and the Axis powers. The main enemies were Nazi Germany & Fascist Italy.