How long is the avengers theme song?

The original Avengers' theme, by John Dankworth, used from 1961-1965, ran for 2 minutes,12 seconds. The second Avengers' theme, by Lauire Johnson, used from 1965 onwards, ran for the same length, but was sometimes extended with a percussion introduction, to 2 minutes, 25 seconds.