Where are chevrolet trucks made?

In the U.S. Chevrolet trucks are assembled in Flint, Michigan; Pontiac, Michigan; Roanoke, Indiana; and Springfield, Ohio. In Canada: Oshawa, Ontario. In Mexico: Silao, Guanajuato.