What is hollow taco?

HoloTaco is fun nail polish created by Cristine Rotenberg, personality behind the "nail art" channel on YouTube, SimplyNailogical, &HoloTaco.com website. She once painted a car with nail polish. Cristine launched her holographic brand to bring high quality special effects nail polishes to everyone.