What is universe seven?

Universe 7, Our Universe, is the seventh of twelve universes in the Dragon Ball series. It includes planets, stars, a large amount of galaxies, the contents of intergalactic space, and all matter and energy. Universe 7 is linked with Universe 6, creating a twin universe.