What's the chiquita banana song?

I’m Chiquita banana and I’ve come to say - Bananas have to ripen in a certain way - When they are flecked with brown and have a golden hue - Bananas taste the best and are best for you You can put them in a salad – You can put them in a pie Any way you want to eat them It’s impossible to beat them.