How do you hit stick on madden twenty one?

In Madden 21: press the Circle button on the PS4/5 or B button on Xbox One/Xbox Series X controller to acquire for the defender, then line them up in front of the ball carrier. Press the X button to swat the pass down. Flick the ideal Stick down or up to perform a hit stick on the ball carrier.