What is the theme song for scooby doo?

The theme song is "Scooby-Doo, Where are You?"

---

"Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?" is the theme song. written by Danny Janssen and Austin Roberts, and performed by Roberts, who also made a new recording of the Scooby Doo, Where Are You! theme song for the second season.