Did they catch the zodiac killer?

Zodiac Killer is the pseudonym of an unidentified serial killer who operated in Northern California from at least the late 1960s to the early 1970s. Suspects have been named by law enforcement and amateur investigators, but no conclusive evidence has surfaced.

---

No, the case of the zodiac killer is still unsolved as of 2021.