How old do you have to be to bungee jump?

You must be 18 years old to bungee jump without parental consent. If you are less than 18, you must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian or have written consent by the parent or legal guardian.

---

You have to be 16-18 years old to bungee jump by yourself.