Who is the yankees best pitcher?

According to a Yankee online fan community, the best pitchers include Gerrit Cole for his four-seamer and slider, Jonathan Loáisiga for the sinker, Néstor Cortes Jr. for his four seamer, and Chad Green for his four-seamer.