What are the undertale souls?

From the myth of the first human who took un-returnable magic, became overwhelmed with temptation and He shattered his soul creating the Seven Souls, called the Undertale Souls. They are, Kindness, Patience, Bravery, Justice, Integrity, Perseverance and Determination.