What signs are not compatible with libra?

Zodiac signs not compatible with Libras are earth signs, such as Virgos, Tauruses and Capricorns.

---

The least compatible signs are water signs like pisces scorpio and cancer. Libra is also not compatible with earth signs like capricorn, taurus, and virgo.