What is bigger than the blue whale?

Blue whales are the largest animal on the earth today, but some species of dinosaur were larger. A blue whale grows as long as 100 feet, 15 feet tall, and weighs up to 110 tons. Some dinosaurs were estimated to be up to 125 feet long, 60 feet tall, and weigh up to 40,000 tons