What are all the states in north america?

Alabama,Alaska,Arizona,Arkansas, California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Florida,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Masachusetts,Nebraska,Nevada,NewHampshire,NewJersey,NewMexico,NewYork,N. Carolina,N. Dakota,RhodeIsland,S.Carolina,S.Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Utah,Vermont,Virginia.