How long does it take to warm up milk?

Depends if you're doing it on the stove or in the microwave. In the microwave it will take 30 to 45 seconds. On the stove you should watch it and it is warm when it starts to lightly boil. Do not let it get too boiled or it will scald and go bad, not to mention overflow!