What is thomas and the great discovery?

Thomas & Friends: The Great Discovery: The Movie is an animated 2008 British direct-to-DVD feature-length special for Thomas the Tank Engine & Friends. It tells how Thomas and his friends discover the original station, called Great Waterton.