How old do you have to be to watch p. g. thirteen?

PG-13. A type of content rating that applies to media entertainment, such as films and television shows, generally denoting, "Parental Guidance: some material may be inappropriate for children 13 and under". So, when you turn 14, and your parents allow it, you may be able to watch a PG-13 movie.

---

A PG-13 movie rating means some material maybe inappropriate for some children 13 and under, so parents should use their judgement. The movie is considered appropriate for anyone 14 years and older.