How many versions of wagon wheel are there?

Now we have three different versions of "Wagon Wheel" floating around. "Wagon Wheel" (co-written with Bob Dylan) was certified gold for Old Crow Medicine Show in 2011. Now Darius Rucker AND Mumford & Sons have released versions as well.