What is zootopia plus?

Zootopia+ (marketed as Zootropolis+ in Europe) is an animated spin-off web television series based on Zootopia by Byron Howard, Rich Moore and Jared Bush. Produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios, the series was released on Disney+ on November 9, 2022.