How big is the biggest toe?

How big is the biggest toe? Excluding cases of elephantiasis, then the longest toes ever measured were the 'big' toes belonging to Matthew McGrory (USA, 1973-2005) at 12.7 cm (5 in) long. His little toes measured 3.81 cm (1.5 in)