Are any mammals cold-blooded?

According to HowSouthAfrica, there are species that are heterothermic meaning they function warm-blooded for some of the time and cold-blooded some others, particularly during hibernation. Such species include the Arctic Ground Squirrel, the Pygmy Mouse Lemur, and the common Blossom Bat.