How do you cook a cricket?

There are different ways to cook a cricket. You can dry roast in the oven at 200 degrees Fahrenheit for one to two hours until crispy, pan fry for a quick and easy treat, or boil the crickets for a couple of minutes then pat dry and cool to place in a dehydrator until fully dried. Yum.