Food

Do rice krispies have gluten in them?


2 Answers

Yes, Rice Krispies have gluten due to the barley present in the ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568320798661) }}

LIVE
Points points 54
Rating 0

Because of the malt flavor that goes into the recipe, Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® cereal is not gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568065872844) }}

LIVE
Points points 54
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE