How long is baby yoda years?

While no definitive comparison as been stated in the Star Wars the Mandalorian TV show, some have estimated anywhere from a 25:1 year ratio to a 13:1 year ratio. The first would make him equal to a 2 year old human, the second a 4 year old. His mannerisms and actions are closer to a 2 year old.