Who played gilligan's island?

In the original series, Bob Denver was Gilligan. Alan Hale Jr was The Skipper. Jim Backus was Thurston Howell III. Natalie Schafer was Mrs. Eunice "Lovey" Howell. Tina Louise was Ginger Grant. Russell Johnson was The Professor. Dawn Wells was Mary Ann Summers. Kit Smythe played Ginger in the pilot.