How high can a turtle jump?

Medium-sized turtles can jump anywhere from 3 to 4 inches (7 to 10 centimeters). Small-sized turtles' jump is relatively shorter. They can jump up to 2 inches (5 cm). However, bigger turtles are not much of a jumper