What's the most expensive hat?

The Pope's Tiara is the world’s most expensive hat with a value of $10 Million. The Chapeau d'Amour hat is $2.7 Million. The Deep Blue Sea hat is $200,000. Princess Beatrice Royal Wedding Hat is $134,000, and Charlie Chaplin’s Bowler Hat is valued at $62,500.