What temperature does alcohol boil off?

During distillation, ethanol alcohol boils at 78.2 C and can be partially separated from water (some water also evaporates at this temperature). When the percentage by volume of ethanol reaches about 97%, both it and water evaporate at the same rate and further distillation is ineffective.