Did janelle ever win big brother?

In 2012, Pierzina returned once again to the Big Brother house for the show's 14th season.She was named the biggest "winner" of Big Brother by BuddyTV based on number of combined Head of Household and Power of Veto competition victories during her first two seasons with 12.5.