What are good duck names?

Donald, Daisy, Quackers, Thelma, Louise, Ducky, Puddle, Moby (Moby Duck), Daffy, Aflac, Charlie, Count Ducula, Howard, Huey, Louie, Lucky Ducky, Magica De Spell, Mock Duck, Scrooge McDuck, Ferdinand, Gooseberry Sprig, Dewey, Deputy Duck, and Darkwing Duck.