What is there to do in bangkok?

Bangkok, Thailand’s capital, is a large city known for ornate shrines and vibrant street life. Here are a few things to do while in Bangkok; 1. See The Reclining Buddha 2. Visit the Grand Palace 3. Ride the Sky Train 4. Take a Boat Trip along the Chao Phraya River 5. Visit Bangkok National Museum