Who is carl from mrbeast?

Karl Jacobs is an American YouTube personality known for being a major affiliate of MrBeast since 2020 and has been gaining fame since then for their collaborative videos. He initially appeared on MrBro's Last To Leave Halloween Candy Wins $10,000 challenge.