What's a hyper boyle?

Hyperbole is a type of figurative language that overstates a particular condition for emphasis, or exaggerated statements or claims that are not to be taken literally. Examples include, I slept like a rock last night, she’s as light as a feather, it’s raining cats and dogs outside.