What's after yellow in the rainbow?

Many people like to remember ROY-G-BIV to remember the order of the rainbow. To answer, it’s green!

---

Green. Follow the color acronym R O Y G B I V, you’ve got red, orange, yellow, the green followed by blue, indigo, and violet. Easy way to remember it is Roy G Biv.

---

Green comes after yellow in the rainbow.