What was f. d. r.'s job creating agency?

Major federal programs enacted by Franklin Roosevelt included the Civilian Conservation Corps (CCC), the Civil Works Administration (CWA), the Farm Security Administration (FSA), the National Industrial Recovery Act of 1933 (NIRA).