What kind of food is bosh?

According to Wikipedia, Bosh launched a range of plant-based products into supermarkets nationwide across the UK. The range of products includes cake mixes, savoury mixes, store cupboard products, sweet treats and ready meals, with the intention of encouraging individuals to adopt the vegan diet.