How long do you air fry taquitos?

Preheat your air fryer for 2 to 3 minutes, then air fry them for about 10 minutes at 400 degrees. Each air fryer is a little different so make sure you check them and give them a shake after about 5 minutes. This assumes a single layer of frozen taquitos.