What is the squid game symbol?

Squid Game symbols are: Circle, triangle and square, the letters in the Korean alphabet that stand for squid game. As symbols, they denote levels. Circles: workers in charge of the mundane tasks like cooking or cleaning the dead. Triangles: soldiers maintaining order. Squares: superiors.